Self Catering Anstruther Fife

Reviews


Perfect location - Rating 5/5

The house has everything you need and the location is so handy. Excellent facilities and welcome pack!

Reviewer:Steven H | Fri 16th Aug 2019 | 1 month ago


Sea Breeze - Rating 5/5

We arrived early and Daryl met us at the door with a huge welcome for our wee Labradoodle! This apartment is lovely, just as described. The beds are so comfy, lovely bedding and towels, we will definitely book again. Our first Airbnb experience- excellent

Reviewer:Morna A | Tue 6th Aug 2019 | 1 month ago


Weekend in Anstruther. - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely stay at Sea breeze. It was very clean and the bed was so comfortable. We also appreciated that you met us on arrival and went above and beyond by providing the bread and milk. Thank you!

Reviewer:Ian & Karen H | Mon 22nd Jul 2019 | 1 month ago


Excellent - Rating 5/5

Property is extremely central location beautifully finished, clean and owners cannot do enough for their clients. Will definitely arrange to stay again.Thank you so very much

Reviewer:Alan B | Tue 4th Jun 2019 | 3 months ago


Home from home - Rating 5/5

Love Anstruther, loved the flat, had a lovely time.Hosts very responsive and helpful.Highly recommended.

Reviewer:Karen J | Sat 6th Apr 2019 | 5 months ago


Beautiful accommodation - Rating 5/5

Lovely apartment, finished to very high standard. Good location in quiet street. Darling, the owner, couldn't have been more welcoming. Anstruther is very nice even though the weather wasn't great. Would definitely recommend Sea Breeze to anyone.

Response

Delighted you both enjoyed your break, look forward to seeing you again

Reviewer:Robert Y | Fri 15th Mar 2019 | 6 months ago